Mahatma Gandhi Vidyamandir's Samajshree Prashantdada Hiray Arts, Science and Commerce College Nampur Tal. Baglan Dist. Nashik 423204

Composition of the IQAC

(Academic Year 2019-2020)

IQAC of the college have constituted in under the Chairmanship of the Head of the institution with heads of important academic and administrative units and a few teachers and a few distinguished educationists and representatives of local management and stakeholders

The composition of the IQAC of the college as follows:

- 1. Chairperson: Head of the Institution
- 2. A few senior administrative officers
- 3. Three to eight teachers
- 4. One member from the Management
- 5. One/two nominees from local society, Students and Alumni
- 6. One/two nominees from Employers /Industrialists/stakeholders
- 7. One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. Rajendra Popatrao Bhamare	Principal
2	Dr. Dinesh Fakira Shirude	Management Representative
3	Dr. Bapu Sonu Jagadale	Nominee of Secretary Management
4	Shri. Balasaheb Shankar Bhadane	CDC Member
5	Dr. Madhukar Dagu Ahire	Vice Principal
6	Dr. Vasant Ramchandra Nikam	Teacher
7	Shri. Mukund Vasant Sonje	Teacher
8	Shri. Anil Krushna Aher	Teacher
9	Dr. Ashish V. Gajbhiye	Teacher
10	Shri Sharad Kisan Kedare	Registrar of the college
11	Miss Namarta Vasantrao Patel	Member & Alumni
12	Miss Aayesha Iqbal Khan Pathan	Students Representative
13	Mr. Shubam Ravindra Gaikawad	Students Representative
14	Dr. Arun Sukdeo Garde	Co-ordinator

PRINCIPAL Samajshree Prashantdada Hiray Arts, Sci. & Comm. College Nampur Tal. Baglan (Nashik)