## Mahatma Gandhi Vidyamandir's Samajshri Prashantdada Hiray Arts, Science and Commerce College Nampur Tal. Baglan Dist. Nashik 423 204

## **College Development Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. Dinesh Fakira Shirude	Chairperson of the Management
2	Dr. Bapu Sonu Jagdale	Secretary of the Management
3	Shri. Deepak Devidas Sonawane	Secretary of the Management
4	Shri Balasaheb Shankar Bhadane	Local Members
5	Shri. Avinash Narayan Sawant	Local Members
6	Shri. Parasram Ananda Khairnar	Local Members
7	Dr. Ashok Motiram Thakare	Local Members
8	Dr. Vasant Ramchandra Nikam	Local Members
9	Dr. Rajanee Namdeo Sawant	Local Members
10	Dr. Arun Sukdeo Garde	Co-ordinator (IQAC)
11	Shri Sharad Kisan Kedare	Non Teaching
12	Smt. Swati Suresh Patil	Secretary of the Management
13	Smt. Ashwini Malaji Bachhav	Secretary of the Management
14	Miss. Namrata Vasantrao Patel	Secretary of the Management
15	Dr. Rajendra Popatrao Bhamare	Principal/ Secretary of CDC



PRINCIPAL
Samajshree Prashantdada Hiray
Arts, Sci. & Comm. College
Nampur Tal. Baglan (Nashik)